Part 2: Roaring 20's Dance Moves for Beginners

shorty georgeA couple of weeks ago, I introduced you to some roaring 20’s basic dance moves. As promised, here is the next phase for you. I hope you’ve been practicing!

Let’s have a roaring good time! These dance are so fun, I dare you to try them and keep the smile off your face. Bet you can’t do it!

Lady Grey’s Roaring 20’s Picks:

In the next month or so, I’m going to begin to put some of these together in combination for you. Watch for my new YouTube channel announcement soon!

6. Fishtail
7. Apple Jack
8. Suzy Q
9. Crazy Legs
10. Falling Off the Log

And as a refresher, here are the first five from my prior post:

1. Truckin’
2. Shorty George
3. Charleston
4. Boogie Back
5. Spank the Baby

Happy dancing to all of you! If you have ANY questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. You know how much I love teaching and sharing!

Love,
Lady Grey

Leave a Reply

