Fashion Friday: La Petite Robe Noire (The Little Black Dress)

I was contacted this week by Korrie at DailyLook.com to put together a style sheet using one of their elegant little black dresses and feature it on my blog. I can’t tell you how much fun I had with their program… dragging, dropping and creating this romantic spring look. (I wish I had a little Paris excursion planned for May. I’d pack this little black dress and coordinating ensemble in a heartbeat!)I’m in love with the pleats and the 3/4 sleeves, as well as the beautiful boatneck collar on this little black dress. And can we talk about that blush BB Dakota overcoat?? So exquisite! I also just couldn’t choose which handbag I liked more, so I included both.

Beautysets_DailyLook_Jack_by_BB_Dakota_Brydon_Trench_Coat_190126_1428087221

I’d love your vote, your pins, etc. If you enjoy my first attempt at laying out a style sheet, please click through to it on their site and “love it”!

Love,
Lady Grey

5 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: La Petite Robe Noire (The Little Black Dress)”

    1. Welcome to my little blog! Glad you like this outfit as much as I do. The more I stare at it, the more I’m tempted to click over and fill up my shopping cart! (Especially that delicious coat. Oh, who am I kidding – I love all of it!)

      When’s payday again?

      Love,
      Lady Grey

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

